Funeral home reviews Casper

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Eric was so very kind and did all he could for our family. Your company went above & beyond for our family. There is nothing I would change. Thank you.
~ Marlene   F. - 4/27/2018
My family & I were so pleased with every part of the funeral, from the quality of the casket to the absolutely perfect preparation. From start to finish Kim treated me with respect, professionalism and genuine caring. She made the funeral process much easier to go through. Eric and Sara. These people were like Kim, the epitome of what funeral home staff should be like. Their air of reverence added so much to the service.
~ Carol   K. - 4/27/2018
I was very pleased with all services and representatives. I wish I could remember names. All staff were very pleasant and comforting during this time. Totally impressed with all services, staff and the facility. Keep up the compassion that was shown to us and you will be around for a long time. Thank you all very much.
~ Regina   H. - 4/21/2018
When it comes to such a bad time in life, Melinda Lankston and Newcomer have been very caring and awesome. I have no suggestions for improvement. 
~ Michael   G. - 3/9/2018
Kim was kind and gentle with me explaining everything. 
~ Teresa   G. - 3/9/2018
Melinda was very helpful from beginning to finish. She still is answering questions for me when I call or if the family calls She is great! She is a very loving and caring person to someone who lost a loved one. At the viewing of my husband at Newcomer he looked exactly like himself, I was amazed. The staff is wonderful, they care caring and help with all the arrangements. I was at peace knowing they would take good care of my husband. That means a lot when you lose a loved one. 
~ Sherry   L. - 12/8/2017
You cannot improve on perfect. Bob Gerald understood right from the start what I wanted and he did it perfect, just perfect. 
~ Carol   M. - 12/8/2017
Kim/Katie were very personable, knowledgeable, very helpful, professional. 
~ Bernie   S. - 8/23/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.