Funeral home reviews Casper

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I honestly have nothing bad or even mediocre to say about our experience. You all did an amazing job! Kim and Rachel were so caring and compassionate. I'm really speechless at how well they treated us and my mom.

~ Erin   R. - 12/23/2021

We are extremely satisfied with the help we received in the loss of our loved one. Kim made it much more bearable than expected and Jessi helped answer questions with compassion. The service was above excellent.
~ Renea   V. - 12/1/2021

I was very satisfied with the service we received. Everybody that we talked to and came in contact with was so very kind. Katie came to my home and was very thorough in explaining everything. Kim was very empathetic and so kind in helping us with all we had to do. 
~ Ruth   L. - 11/30/2021

I was extremely satisfied with the care provided by Newcomer. I dealt with Kim who was excellent. She worked around my work schedule and the family dynamics involved. She is professional, caring and was able to answer my questions without hesitation. All of the staff were professional.
~ Lana   R. - 11/4/2021

Everyone we worked with was amazing. Very professional and personable. Newcomer was just so thoughtful to my needs and everything was beautifully done.
~ Doreen   U. - 11/1/2021

I was very satisfied. Everyone was extremely kind and patient.
~ Lynda   A. - 10/19/2021

Excellent - very satisfactory. They have great services. 
~ Ramon   E. - 8/12/2021

Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient with me and sensitive to my feelings and needs. 
~ Cindy   P. - 7/30/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.