Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Every staff person was patient, helpful and answered questions with timely and kindness manner. I can't say enough good things. Staff is a caring team.
~ Kathleen   G. - 4/2/2019

I would highly recommend you all. Kim did a tremendous job.
~ Arbie   E. - 4/1/2019

Eric, Melinda, and Bridget were all excellent. Everyone was incredible.
~ Loni   P. - 3/28/2019

From the time I walked in the door and was treated with respect, sympathy, and concern for my own well being. All the staff made a difficult situation easier. They have earned their good reputation. 
~ Sandra   P. - 1/11/2019

We have attended many services for family and friends and we are always impressed with how caring and kind the staff is. You all seem to become part of the family of the service. We would recommend you to anyone. 
~ Janice   A. - 12/24/2018

As a family we were very satisifed and pleased with your funeral home services. Thank you for taking such good care of our mother in father in 2013. God bless you all! Theresa was very pleasant to work with and all the staff were very nice and caring. 
~ Linda   S. - 12/18/2018

Eric and Bridget were very easy to talk and deal with. They listened to all our wishes. The Carper Chapel was excellent in providing our requests for the viewing and services. 
~ Sandy   B. - 12/15/2018

The service provided was excellent: took many worries away and we could trust that all of the little details were handled. My mother's funeral was the fifth one of our family handed by Newcomer. We will rely on Newcomer for our future needs. 
~ Kevin   M. - 10/5/2018

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.