Funeral home reviews Casper

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied with your services. We did not have an appointment and staff was readily available and very accommodating. 
~ John   V. - 10/24/2022

Kim is very nice, thorough, kind, and professional. Sidra is a very sweet and professional girl. She was very thorough and professional.
~ Sandra   K. - 8/23/2022

Best services. Everyone was so caring. Thank you.
~ Judy   W. - 8/8/2022

My family and I were very impressed with Newcomer; from the professionalism, compassion and respect to the beautiful facility. Taylor was exceptional in walking our family through every aspect in the loss of our loved one.
~ Jane   J. - 7/19/2022

I couldn't have asked for anything more. Everyone truly went above and beyond my expectations. Jessi has been so kind, caring and helpful both on the phone and in person. Kimberly and Kathy were helpful with arrangements - kind and professional.
~ Jan   D. - 7/5/2022

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your services were efficient and tender, just what a person needs. And not pushy! When you allowed me to gather my dad's hand print, the details your home attended to struck deep. I cannot express how grateful I am that you took such good care of him. Thank you from the bottom of my and my family's hearts.
~ Spring   S. - 6/24/2022

Kim and Katie have been extremely helpful and very quick to respond. They have both been a pleasure to work with.
~ Theresa   S. - 5/25/2022

We were very satisfied with everything. Jessi and Taylor were very helpful with all aspects and helped with legal questions and referrals to get information. Kind, caring and helpful staff throughout the process.
~ Tony   W. - 5/12/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.