Funeral home reviews Casper

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very impressed with the attention to detail provided by your establishments. Thank you for making this challenging time go so smoothly for us. My wife and I have prearranged our service with you.
~ Christoper   P. - 4/13/2021

Thank you for your excellent service!
~ Thomas   F. - 4/9/2021

I was grateful that I was able to do my mom's make up & hair. She looked like a Queen.
~ Javier   M. - 3/29/2021

I had a good experience at another service. Everyone thought it was beautiful!!
~ Christopher   S. - 1/21/2021

Such caring staff for the families. Kim and a gentleman gave me water and took me to a private room when I was having a melt down.

~ Vickey   W. - 12/16/2020

Kim took care of my husband Ed 6 years ago & now did a wonderful job for my mother. We will always use Newcomer.



~ Connie   B. - 11/26/2020

Over all my experience on more than on occasion this being the best one, everyone at Newcomer made us all feel welcome and helped celebrate my dad's life, very courteous, very helpful, very concerning to our needs and wants. You can't put into words the amount of appreciation I have for you all, so thank you very much and God bless you all. No specific names come to mind everyone played there part and did my family well!!! I have had nothing but the best service with you all and would not hesitate to throw your name out for a wonderful place to go for there loved one!


~ Kody   C. - 11/4/2020

Your staff more than words can say, they gave me the support I needed and the care of my passing wife, I can't say enough your staff was great. Thank you


~ Leroy   D. - 10/15/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.