Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Newcomer was there for our family from the beginning and assisted us with every aspect of honoring our Mom with compassion and dignity. Melinda and Chelsea were both wonderful and assisted with every detail. Melinda made the entire process so much easier our family - we would not have been able to do it without her gentle guidance. 
~ Anne   B. - 10/17/2019

Everything was superb and the staff were amazing! I love that they always walk you outside. They feel like family and are very caring.
~ Kerri   M. - 9/24/2019

Overall I was amazed how efficient and truly helpful everyone was to my family. I was completely comfortable that you were guiding me with the details I needed to do and you were supporting me emotionally all the way. Thank you so much!
~ Sherry   O. - 8/26/2019

There are not enough kind words to say about the planning and services we received from Newcomers. This was the hardest thing my mother has had to do, was to plan her husbands funeral after 67 years of marriage. From the time we entered their front doors till the time my father was put to rest, Eric, made sure every detail was handled with the utmost care and respect to our mother. And they had to do it twice, ceremony at the church , and then a military ceremony at the VA cemetery. And Eric even made sure our Father's final request was met. Thank you for making the hardest day our lives a memorable one of our Father. The Sadler family .
~ richard   s. - 5/23/2019

My husband's family has lost 3 members within the last 10 years. We we're so grateful that we dealt with you all. Your compassion is awesome and it made things easier for us to come to terms with. You all went above and beyond what any one could have expected! Thank you all so much!
~ Lisa   J. - 5/13/2019

Every staff person was patient, helpful and answered questions with timely and kindness manner. I can't say enough good things. Staff is a caring team.
~ Kathleen   G. - 4/2/2019

I would highly recommend you all. Kim did a tremendous job.
~ Arbie   E. - 4/1/2019

Eric, Melinda, and Bridget were all excellent. Everyone was incredible.
~ Loni   P. - 3/28/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.