Funeral home reviews Casper

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Every single person was amazing and thoughtful. We could not ask for a better team to care for our mom and our family during this time.
~ Meagan   H. - 10/2/2023

You have done three funerals for our family, and we have always been completely happy with everything. You are amazing! 
~ Connie   R. - 9/5/2023

The staff was more than understanding and we truly appreciate everything to make the process so much easier. Kathleen was very impressive. She was so patient and understanding of our situation. Blessings to all of you. 
~ Cristie   H. - 8/28/2023

Jessica was extremely professional yet understanding and sensitive at the same time. She was able to make a connection during a difficult time and made a tough situation, manageable. 
~ Melanie   T. - 7/5/2023

I was very satisfied and would highly recommend your funeral home. Kathleen was very professional, empathetic and dealt wonderfully with a divided family. Thank you for making a difficult time more tolerable.
~ Julie   L. - 6/30/2023

This was the first funeral I had to plan. Kimberly was awesome and very helpful. She made all the service plans for the National Cemetery in Sturgis, SD and was available to answer any questions/concerns I had.
~ Julia   H. - 6/22/2023

Thank you for making this difficult time go as smooth and easy as you did. Your services took much of the stress and worry off us so we could focus on family. 
~ Mike   O. - 6/15/2023

Thank you for everything - even giving us "action items" to focus on while we were overwhelmed with grief. Kathleen explained everything so carefully, answered every question and was so patient and understanding. Exactly the care and compassion we needed.
~ Julie   H. - 6/8/2023

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.