Funeral home reviews Casper

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I don't feel there could be any improvement over the quality of service we received. The compassion that was shown us and the constant help they gave us in getting everything set us was so very sincere. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Melinda Lankston's compassion and sincerity the first day touched us so deeply. 
~ Mary   L. - 8/27/2018

We appreciate all the kindness and knowledge that we needed at the time. It was so helpful at a time that was so hard to make decisions. Thank you. Melinda was very kind and professional. 
~ Marion   S. - 7/25/2018

Melinda was so thoughtful, helpful and went out of her way to make sure my Aunt was taken care of. Planning the funeral was fast and easy. Kim and David made sure my aunt got from the state she lived in back to Casper safe. They made sure we were apart of every step of the process. Melinda, Kim and David were such a blessing to me during this heartbreaking time. Thank you so much!
~ Rachel   D. - 7/24/2018
Melanie has been a guiding light for us through this entire process. She's comforting, kind, efficient, thorough and quick to reply. She made wonderful memorial folders & was very good to our entire large family. She showed patience & kindness, as well as everyone we encountered at Newcomer.
~ Sheila   T. - 6/25/2018

Kind Kim listened to the family's wants and needs. Thank you for all you do not only for us but everyone else you help during these times. My Nana looked beautiful and we could feel she was treated with respect and tenderness. Staff were amazing. 
~ Paula   S. - 6/25/2018

All staff were wonderful & kind to our family. We appreciate the staff & their willingness to create a smooth transition for our family. They were compassionate & kind.
~ Herver   M. - 5/15/2018

Eric was so very kind and did all he could for our family. Your company went above & beyond for our family. There is nothing I would change. Thank you.
~ Marlene   F. - 4/27/2018
My family & I were so pleased with every part of the funeral, from the quality of the casket to the absolutely perfect preparation. From start to finish Kim treated me with respect, professionalism and genuine caring. She made the funeral process much easier to go through. Eric and Sara. These people were like Kim, the epitome of what funeral home staff should be like. Their air of reverence added so much to the service.
~ Carol   K. - 4/27/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.