Funeral home reviews Casper

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

All staff members were caring and considerate. The funeral process was well explained and very accommodating. Melinda Langston- really felt that she genuinely cared. Everything from beginning to end was seamless. Options for cremation services were well explained and all of our wishes were met. Keep up the good service. 
~ John   H. - 5/26/2017
Eric did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable. Kind and sincere. 
~ Bruce   C. - 5/26/2017
I was impressed with the many possibilities available for a cremation. We were able to get just what we wanted quickly. Expertly handled. 
~ James   B. - 4/24/2017
Your whole staff was super and so professional, respectful and compassionate of our family and my deceased husband. 
~ Dorothy   D. - 3/21/2017
The entire staff were exceptionally kind and compassionate. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services!
~ Connie   Z. - 3/21/2017
We praise God that our pastor encouraged the congregation to fill out a form outlining the service we wanted then go to a funeral home of choice and do pre-planning. We did this 3 years ago. Everything was in place; made it very easy. Eric was personable; easy to talk to; informative. 
~ Nancy   S. - 2/24/2017
Excellent. I haven't been in this heartbreaking, emotional situation ever. I'm so thankful that Eric showing me the ropes. I could not have asked for anything better than the genuine service I received. Your establishment is a fine place. 
~ Elizabeth   G. - 2/24/2017
My family and I were very satisfied with the service we received from Newcomer, and the memorial service was excellent. Melinda was very attentive and thoughtful. 
~ Helen   S. - 2/21/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.